The Briar Archive: Volume 1


Five years, six books, countless stories, endless wonder.

The Briar Archive: Volume 1 is the Briarverse completionist’s dream.
Relive the one-of-a-kind interactive saga with a digital boxed set that includes Ackerly Green’s Guide to MAGIQ and every story from the first five years of The Briar Archive:

The Monarch Papers: Flora & Fauna
The Monarch Papers: Cosmos & Time
Ackerly Green’s Secret Society
The Search for Magiq
The Book of Briars

Save over 50% off the individual cover prices.

Want a discount? Become a member of The Briar Society.


SKU: the-briar-archive-volume-1 Categories: , ,